top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Facebook Icon

Shine Bright Like a Diamond

Shoe shine stands are a dying breed!! Its not often that you see them anymore but once in awhile you might get lucky and find one in a central public place where there's alot of foot traffic. This past Friday, January 15th, 2016, I happened to have a meeting at the Los Angeles Athletic Club, then just my luck, low and behold, I happened to stumble upon "THE" best shoe shine guy in LA, that's for certain, and quite possibly the best shoe shoe guy I've ever encountered EVER. His name is Marco Ramirez. Here is a little piece that the LA Times did on him!! If you care about your shoes and you have a pair, or two, or even perhaps three, that look just sad and tired and you want to bring them back to life, I assure you, Marco's your guy. He will make them shine bright like a diamond!!

http://www.latimes.com/local/california/la-me-beat-union-station-shoeshine-20141130-story.html


bottom of page