top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Facebook Icon

ARM CANDY


There are many interpretations of what arm candy could mean such as "a sexually attractive companion accompanying a person, especially a celebrity, at social events".... However, what you see in these photos is my interpretation of arm candy. For many years, I have bought, collected and worn many bracelets, (sometimes up to 15 of them). They're all different and in my eyes, all pretty cool. There are so many companies these days that design really cool bracelets making it difficult to choose from. I used to have my go-to guy in New York before I moved to L.A. where I would buy most of my bracelets from. His name is Enrique Muthuan, my good friend from Argentina. He used to set up shop on Prince Street in SoHo and do quite well for himself with his one-of-a-kind pieces and now with his store, "DIRTY HANDS", located in Brooklyn's Williamsburg he's doing better than he could've ever imagined. Check him out at www.dirtyhandsjewelry.com

CREDIT TO BRACELETS IN THESE PICS FROM

@dirtyhandsjewelry

@linksoflondon

@davidyurmanmen


bottom of page